The OpSec Blog

Security and privacy information and advice at home and abroad.

RQ: What Is Your Favorite Post?

leave a comment »

This week’s reader question is:

What is your favorite post you’ve served at?

While I’ve enjoyed every post I’ve served at, Vienna was my favorite.  Not because it was in a nicer city in a stable part of the world, but because I think the embassy there at the time had one of the best crews I’ve had the pleasure of working with.

People make a post good or bad, not the location.

Foreign Service people – what’s your favorite post?  I’m bidding soon :(

Be sure to check out past Reader Questions in the Archives.

Written by OSB

20/10/2011 at 06:31

Leave a Comment

